Internet's #1 shoulder riding community

You are not logged in.

#1 2022-03-20 14:51:52

Svet@kam
Banned
Female (33), Belarus
Website

My story

My husband and I have been practicing shoulder riding for almost 15 years. As it usually happens in such cases - everything turned out completely by accident, by itself.
I have noticed for a long time that my husband likes it when I sit on him, but he did not dare to lift me on his shoulders for a long time. And at one fine moment, fooling around, lying on the carpeted floor, in the heat of a playful fuss, it turned out that without letting my husband get up from his knees, I sat on one shoulder, pinning him to the floor, and then, having contrived, sat astride him.
To my surprise, he did not try to throw me off, but, leaning his hands on the edge of the sofa, got down on one knee, and then straightened up to his full height, holding me on his shoulders.
Out of surprise, I screamed for him to let me go. After all, I have never had to sit on a guy's shoulders in my life, I was afraid of the height and unstable position. I desperately tried not to fall off him, with my arms outstretched to the sides, like tightrope walkers in a circus, I tried to catch my balance, but I achieved, it seems, the exact opposite result and we eventually collapsed on the sofa.
Since then, a lot of time has passed, my husband, a passionate lover of horseback riding and ponyplay, repeatedly lifted me on his shoulders. All this happened in the apartment, several times at sea.

Over time, I learned to keep my balance, to sit on it quite confidently. It turned out – to do this, you just had to relax and trust your bottom. My husband is physically quite strong and was able to inspire me that I am quite safe and comfortable on his shoulders. I don't really like riding by itself, but in order to give my husband a few pleasant minutes and pleasant sensations, I allow him to carry himself.