Ultimate shoulder rides

Internet's #1 shoulder riding community

You are not logged in.

#1 2016-07-26 22:40:07

FrankWBC

WorldsBestCarrier link and statement

https://www.youtube.com/c/BeastMuscleShow (New Window)

Hey all riders and dreamers out there,

somebody gave me the link to this topic and i read some of the posts from "my shoulderride yesterday".
So this is going to be my only post, bacause i dont have time to care all this writings and postings. i rahther Do than talk. I didnt used a translation software, so if there are mistakes, you can be happy that your english is much better than mine...

Anyway i want to make a statement myself and what i do. So i am student, i studied Biotechnology in Germany, have a degree in bachelor of Sience and have a ingeneurs title, i am going to study to get masters degree also. I do powerlifting since 10 years and since 7 years i do it hard, if you believe it or not, in ten years there was no week where i dont done workout.

I was first german champion in Benchpressing in 2011, the same year i was 10. Worldchampion in Benchpress. After that i made no any competition anymore.

So you can imagine that i knew what i do and know how to do it and i know my body. I never used Hormones/Anabolics/stereoids. my whole testosterone comes from my OWN balls, and my whole endurance comes from my own iron will and my never ending hard workout.
From studying i have profoundly knowledge about molecular biology  cell biology, chemical and nuritional facts, wich i can use for my workout.

i never earned a cent with my Strenge/Body , but i worked 10 years for it. Since one year i noticed that lift and carry stuff and tried to offer the service and  a lot of people are very happy that i offer it and try it or want to try it. They write me, we talk a bit, plan our meetings and meet.